Radio Scarborough is run solely by volunteers without whom our station would not exist. We all have a passion for both radio and most importantly, our wonderful community here in Scarborough. All of our volunteers from presenters to those behind the scenes, give their time and skills for nothing and work very hard to make this station what it is today.

Dont forget if you would like to support our presenters and our station you can play the Giving Lottery by clicking the image above!

Radio Scarborough - The Presenters!

Alan Blaque
Anne Mortlock
Bongo Man
Billy Brown
Cliff Miller
David Simcox
Eddie Scott
Luke Pearson
Martin Drury
Pamela Shaw
Patrick Argent
Rob Randall

Radio Scarborough - The Support Team

Alan Deacon
James Ferguson
Liz Curry
Mark Sinclair
Sarah Kerruish

Radio Scarborough - The Director Team

Alan Deacon
Financial Director
Ken Gadd
Content Director
Anne Mortlock
Marketing Director
James Ferguson
Technical Director